Idiot Proverbs CD

More Views

Idiot Proverbs CD
Having spent the last three years winning hearts and minds around Australia thanks to a succession of finely-crafted indie pop gems including "Milo Tin", "Song Despite Apathy" "Easy", "Soon We Won't Exist" and most recently, "Garbage Bin", Melbourne's Tiny Little Houses are set to release their debut album, 'Idiot Proverbs,' through Ivy League Records.

Tracklisting -
1. Garbage Bin
2. Entitled Generation
3. Short Hair
4. Team Player
5. Everyone Is
6. Nowhere, SA
7. Idiot Proverbs
8. Caroline
9. The Void
10. Drag Me